cVEND

The Evolution in
Contactless Payment and Ticketing

cVEND is the evolution of secure contactless payment and ticketing for public transport vehicles and for stationary ticket machines. The new series consists of three different devices: cVEND plug, cVEND box and cVEND box+

Contactless payment with global credit cards

Payment with "Tap & Go", practically in passing: no signature or PIN with contactless credit cards or NFC smartphones with Payment App.

Contactless ticketing: safe and reliable (eg, VDV-KA, ITSO, Calypso etc.)

Contactless payment with global credit cards

Maximum flexibility

In addition to various unit types cVEND offers maximum flexibility in software architecture. You have a choice between secure contactless readers and a flexible platform. The secure contactless readers (cVEND plug reader and cVEND box reader) support both credit cards and ticketing and easily usable reader interfaces.

Maximum flexibility

The flexible, secure platform provides a secure Linux controller for customer applications. It replaces extra controllers, for example in validators, and is a flexible, powerful and cost-effective plug-in solution. With the flexible secure platform, you have the choice between an EMVCo Level 2 FEIG kernel or a custom kernel. Whatever you choose, you can rely on the latest PCI certification that FEIG provides. PCI certification guarantees the optimum working life of every cVEND device.

cVEND
Software Development Kit (SDK)

cVEND devices are equipped with a comprehensive Software Development Kit (SDK).
The Linux-based SDK both reduces the development cycle and provides maximum security and performance.

In addition to various tools, SDK also includes technical support and, if necessary, individual training.

Service Support

We're here to help

Our Service Support is open on:
Mon-Thu 08:00 to 16:00
Fri 08:00 to 15:00

Our team is at your disposal for further questions.

Just call us or send an email.

cVend

The Evolution in
Contactless Payment and Ticketing

cVEND ist die Evolution für sicheres kontaktloses Bezahlen und Ticketing für Fahrzeuge im Öffentlichen Nahverkehr sowie für stationäre Ticketautomaten. Die neue Serie besteht aus drei verschiedenen Geräten: cVEND plug, cVEND box und cVEND box+

Kontaktloses Bezahlen mit globalen Kreditkarten

Bezahlen mit „Tap & Go“, praktisch im Vorbeigehen: ohne Unterschrift oder PIN mit kontaktlosen Kreditkarten oder NFC-Smartphones mit Payment App.

Kontaktloses Ticketing: sicher und zuverlässig (z.B. VDV-KA, ITSO, Calypso etc.)

Kontaktloses Bezahlen mit globalen Kreditkarten

Höchste Flexibilität

Neben verschiedenen Gerätevarianten bietet Ihnen cVEND höchste Flexibilität bei der Software-Architektur. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen sicheren kontaktlosen Lesern und einer flexiblen Plattform. Die sicheren kontaktlosen Leser (cVEND plug reader und cVEND box reader) unterstützen sowohl Kreditkarten und Ticketing als auch leicht nutzbare Reader-Interfaces.

Höchste Flexibilität

Die flexible, sichere Plattform bietet einen sicheren Linux Controller für Kundenapplikationen. Sie ersetzt zusätzliche Controller, z.B. in Validatoren, und ist eine flexible, leistungsstarke und kosteneffektive Plug-in Lösung. Bei der flexiblen sicheren Plattform haben Sie die Wahl zwischen einem EMVCo Level 2-Kernel von FEIG oder einem eigenen Kernel. In jedem Fall können Sie sich auf die neueste PCI-Zertifizierung verlassen, die Ihnen FEIG bietet. Die PCI-Zertifizierung garantiert die optimale Lebensdauer jedes Geräts der Marke cVEND.

cVEND
Software Development Kit (SDK)

Geräte der Marke cVEND sind mit einem umfassenden Software Development Kit (SDK) ausgestattet.
Die auf Linux basierten SDK reduzieren den Entwicklungszyklus und sorgen für höchste Sicherheit und Leistung.

Neben verschiedenen Tools gehört zum SDK auch der technische Support, falls nötig, auch individuelle Schulungen.

Service Support

Wir helfen Ihnen weiter

Unseren Service Support erreichen Sie
Mo-Do 8 Uhr bis 16 Uhr
Fr 8 Uhr bis 13 Uhr

Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne für weitere Fragen zur Verfügung.

Rufen Sie einfach an oder schicken Sie eine E-Mail.